IPSERA

International Purchasing and Supply

Education and Research Association



  • Home
  • IPSERA Workshop: Public Procurement and Innovation

IPSERA Workshop: Public Procurement and Innovation

  • 16 Dec 2022
  • 14:00 - 16:30
  • Zoom (online) (Time is CET)

Registration

  • This option is only available to IPSERA members. Log-in to make this option available and register
  • This fee includes one year IPSERA membership.

Register


Procurement & Innovation workshop 

Exploring private and public sector crossroads

The event will be held online via Zoom.

Date: December 16th, 2022

Time: 08:00 EST / 13:00 GMT / 14:00 CET / 21:00 CST


First Part (14:00-15:30)

> Opening and Welcome by Louise Knight

> A private sector view of procurement and innovation by Thomas Johnsen

> A public sector view of procurement and innovation by Kostas Selviaridis

> Commentary by Asta Salmi

Second Part (15:45-16:30)

> Breakout discussions: Exploring joint research on innovation procurement across public and private sector settings

> Closing Remarks and The Way Forward


Once registered, you will receive the event link one day before the event.




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software