IPSERA

International Purchasing and Supply

Education and Research Association

IPSERA Executive Committee

The members of the IPSERA Executive Committee and their tasks are:

President:

Vice President:

Immediate Past President:

Secretary: 

Treasurer:

News:

Bursaries, Awards and membership:

RICCs and SIGs:

Website:

Branding and Social media:

Education:

Doctoral workshop & PhDs:

Committee:



President@ipsera.com

VP@ipsera.com


Secretary@ipsera.com

Treasurer@ipsera.com

Newsletter@ipsera.com
News@ipsera.com

Bursaries@ipsera.com
Awards@ipsera.com

Membership@ipsera.com
Network@ipsera.com

Website@ipsera.com

Community@ipsera.com

Educators@ipsera.com

DW@ipsera.com
PhDs@ipsera.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software