IPSERA
  • Home
  • IPSERA committee

IPSERA Executive Committee

The members of the IPSERA Executive Committee and their tasks are:

President:

Vice President:

Immediate Past President:

Secretary: 

Treasurer:

Marketing and Membership:

Bursaries and Awards:

Research, Nodes & Workshops:

Social activities and Website:

Education:

PhD Representative:

USA Representative:

New Committee Member


President@ipsera.com

VP@ipsera.com


Secretary@ipsera.com

Tresurer@ipsera.com

Newsletter@ipsera.com

Bursaries@ipsera.com
Awards@ipsera.com
Interact@ipsera.com

Website@ipsera.com

Educators@ipsera.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software